Our Staff

Click a staff name below for contact information.

Namesort icon Position/Title E-mail
Aaron Schmidt's picture
Aaron Schmidt Math Teacher aaron.schmidt@pendleton.k12.or.us
Amy Anderson's picture
Amy Anderson Para Professional amy.anderson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Andy Cary's picture
Andy Cary Choir Teacher andrew.cary@pendleton.k12.or.us
Angie Steidl's picture
Angie Steidl Bookkeeper angela.steidl@pendleton.k12.or.us
Athena Nelson's picture
Athena Nelson 6th Grade Language Arts/Tech athena.nelson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Brice Gundlach's picture
Brice Gundlach 7/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher brice.gundlach@pendleton.k12.or.us
Chad Patterson's picture
Chad Patterson Special Education Teacher chad.patterson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Chris Schulze's picture
Chris Schulze 6th Grade Teacher chris.schulze@pendleton.k12.or.us
Christina Van Nice's picture
Christina Van Nice Language Arts christina.vannice@pendleton.k12.or.us
Dave Curtis's picture
Dave Curtis 7th Grade and 8th Grade Life Science Teacher dave.curtis@pendleton.k12.or.us
Dave Williams's picture
Dave Williams Principal david.williams@pendleton.k12.or.us
David Payne's picture
David Payne Music Teacher david.payne@pendleton.k12.or.us
Deena Nelson's picture
Deena Nelson ELL/Language Arts deena.nelson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Diana Howland's picture
Diana Howland Para Professional diana.howland@pendleton.k12.or.us
Emilee Oja's picture
Emilee Oja 6th Grade Math Teacher emilee.oja@pendleton.k12.or.us
Emily Callender's picture
Emily Callender Orchestra Teacher emily.callender@pendleton.k12.or.us
Emma Sims's picture
Emma Sims Para Professional emma.sims@pendleton.k12.or.us
Erin Donnelly's picture
Erin Donnelly PE/Health erin.donnelly@pendleton.k12.or.us
Fred Wolotira's picture
Fred Wolotira 7/8th Grade Math Teacher fred.wolotira@pendleton.k12.or.us
Gary Humphries's picture
Gary Humphries 7/8th Grade Exploratory Computers and STEM Teacher gary.humphries@pendleton.k12.or.us
Gita Webster's picture
Gita Webster Language Arts Teacher gita.webster@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jared Tesch's picture
Jared Tesch Assistant Principal jared.tesch@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jeremy Talbot's picture
Jeremy Talbot 7th/8th Language Arts jeremy.talbot@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jessica Sou's picture
Jessica Sou Counselor jessica.sou@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jill Pace's picture
Jill Pace 6th Grade Social Studies jill.pace@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jill Pitt's picture
Jill Pitt Special Education/Life Skills jill.pitt@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jodie Harnden's picture
Jodie Harnden 7/8th Grade Earth Science Teacher jodie.harnden@pendleton.k12.or.us
John Scanlan's picture
John Scanlan 6th Grade Teacher/Drama john.scanlan@pendleton.k12.or.us
John Summerfield's picture
John Summerfield 6th Grade Teacher John.Summerfield@pendleton.k12.or.us
Kaisa Phillips's picture
Kaisa Phillips 6th Grade Teacher kaisa.phillips@pendleton.k12.or.us
Karilee Barfuss's picture
Karilee Barfuss 6th Grade Teacher karilee.barfuss@pendleton.k12.or.us
Kelly Doherty's picture
Kelly Doherty Office Secretary Kelly.Doherty@pendleton.k12.or.us
Laura Fishel's picture
Laura Fishel Para Professional laura.fishel@pendleton.k12.or.us
Linda Hardy's picture
Linda Hardy Para Professional linda.hardy@pendleton.k12.or.us
Margie Robinson's picture
Margie Robinson 8th Grade General Math and Algebra Teacher margie.robinson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Michael Blanc's picture
Michael Blanc PE/Health michael.blanc@pendleton.k12.or.us
Michelle Sickels's picture
Michelle Sickels Art Teacher michelle.sickels@pendleton.k12.or.us
Nicholas Leonard's picture
Nicholas Leonard 7th/8th Grade Special Education Teacher nicholas.leonard@pendleton.k12.or.us
Nichole Erwin's picture
Nichole Erwin 6th Grade Teacher nichole.erwin@pendleton.k12.or.us
Nicki Bowen's picture
Nicki Bowen Counseling Office Secretary nicki.bowen@pendleton.k12.or.us
Peni Waite's picture
Peni Waite Para Professional peni.waite@pendleton.k12.or.us
Quinn Williams's picture
Quinn Williams 7th/8th Grade Physical Science Teacher quinn.williams@pendleton.k12.or.us
Rachelle Doherty's picture
Rachelle Doherty Para Professional rachelle.doherty@pendleton.k12.or.us
Randy Crawford's picture
Randy Crawford 7th/8th Grade Social Studies/Leadership randy.crawford@pendleton.k12.or.us
Robin Holbrook's picture
Robin Holbrook Custodian robin.holbrook@pendleton.k12.or.us
Sandy Holtz's picture
Sandy Holtz Para Professional sandy.holtz@pendleton.k12.or.us
Steve Larson's picture
Steve Larson Athletic Director, Math Teacher steve.larson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Steve Utter's picture
Steve Utter P. E. Teacher steve.utter@pendleton.k12.or.us
Teri Doherty's picture
Teri Doherty Para Professional teri.doherty@pendleton.k12.or.us
Tim Cary's picture
Tim Cary 8th Grade History, 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher tim.cary@pendleton.k12.or.us
Yelonka Kirkendall's picture
Yelonka Kirkendall Para Professional yelonka.kirkendall@pendleton.k12.or.us

Sunridge Middle School

700 SW Runnion Ave.

Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-4560

FAX: (541) 276-4724

 Sunridge Middle School

All content © 1998-2015 Pendleton School District 16R