Comprehensive Distance Learning

Resources for parents for the 2020-21 school year | 1-888-223-9593 Student & Family Technology Support

Sunridge Middle School

700 SW Runnion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-4560
Fax: (541) 966-3410

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

sunridge map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Baggett, Susan
Custodian/Night sbaggett@pendletonsd.org
Baty, Matt
Science & Robotics mbaty@pendletonsd.org
Bodewig, Katie
Dean of Students/Math K. Bodewig Teacher Page kbodewig@pendletonsd.org
Bradley, Haley
Language Arts H.Bradley Teacher Page hbradley@pendletonsd.org
Bradt, John
Paraprofessional jbradt@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Andy
Band acary@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Tim
Social Studies & PE tcary@pendletonsd.org
Chichester, Carolyn
Paraprofessional cchichester@pendletonsd.org
Clark, Jill
Special Education (Language Arts) jclark@pendletonsd.org
Crawford, Randal
Social Studies & Leadership rcrawford@pendletonsd.org
Curtis, David
Science dcurtis@pendletonsd.org
Demianew, Chris
Social Studies C. Demianew Teacher Page cdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Doherty, Teri
Paraprofessional  tdoherty@pendletonsd.org
Dougherty, Brandy
6th Grade Counselor SMS Counseling bdougherty@pendletonsd.org
Elder, Carly
Choir & Band celder@pendletonsd.org
Erazo, Alex
Paraprofessional aerazo@pendletonsd.org
Erwin, Nichole
Science nerwin@pendletonsd.org
Garton, Kristan
Paraprofessional kgarton@pendletonsd.org
Geesey, Johanna
Paraprofessional jgeesey@pendletonsd.org
Gundlach, Brice
Social Studies bgundlach@pendletonsd.org
Harnden, Jodie
Science jharnden@pendletonsd.org
Hunt, Kylee
Agriculture khunt@pendletonsd.org
Jacobs, Kenneth
Wood Shop kjacobs@pendletonsd.org
Joy, Ryan
Custodian/Night rjoy@pendletonsd.org
Kaplanovic, Enes
Paraprofessional ekaplanovic@pendletonsd.org
Leonard, Nicholas
Special Education (Math) nleonard@pendletonsd.org
Lynch, Carly
Foods & Health Living C. Lynch Teacher Page clynch@pendletonsd.org
Maddern, Janet
Indian Education jmaddern@pendletonsd.org
Muller-Cary, Emily
Orchestra ecary@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Athena
Language Arts A. Nelson Teacher Page anelson@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Deena
Language Arts & Special Education dnelson@pendletonsd.org
Neumeyer, Khadija
PE K.Neumeyer Teacher Page kneumeyer@pendletonsd.org
Oja, Emilee
Math emoja@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, John
Custodian/Day jolsen@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, Kelly
Paraprofessional kolsen@pendletonsd.org
Packer, Christine
Paraprofessional cpacker@pendletonsd.org
Patton, Jan
Paraprofessional jpatton@pendletonsd.org
Rasheed, Alisa
Special Education (Life Skills) arasheed@pendletonsd.org
Rediger, Matthew
7th Grade Counselor SMS Counseling mrediger@pendletonsd.org
Robinson, Margie
Math mrobinson@pendletonsd.org
Sanders, Samantha
PE ssanders@pendletonsd.org
Scanlan, John
Language Arts jscanlan@pendletonsd.org
Schmidt, Aaron
Math aschmidt@pendletonsd.org
Sickels, Michelle
Art msickels@pendletonsd.org
Sims, Emma
Paraprofessional esims@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Melissa
Foods msmith@pendletonsd.org
Sou, Jessica
8th Grade Counselor SMS Counseling jsou@pendletonsd.org
Steidl, Angela
Bookkeeper asteidl@pendletonsd.org
Summerfield, John
Social Studies & Drama J. Summerfield Teacher Page jsummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Van Cleave, Bethany
Language Arts B. VanCleave Teacher Page bvancleave@pendletonsd.org
Virgil, Eric
Custodian evirgil@pendletonsd.org
Washburn, Megan
Language Arts mwashburn@pendletonsd.org
Wasem-Varela, Cary
ELL C. Varela Teacher Page cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Watson, Tyler
PE twatson@pendletonsd.org
Weber, Karen
Paraprofessional kweber@pendletonsd.org
Williams, Quinn
Science qwilliams@pendletonsd.org
Wolotira, Fred
Math fwolotira@pendletonsd.org
Yoshioka, Sarah
Language Arts syoshioka@pendletonsd.org