Sunridge Middle School

700 SW Runnion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-4560
Fax: (541) 966-3410

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

sunridge map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Google Meet Link

Office Hours

Email

Baty, Matt
Science https://meet.google.com/lookup/mrbaty213

1:20 – 2:20

mbaty@pendletonsd.org
Bodewig, Katie
Dean of Students/Math

Teacher Page

https://meet.google.com/lookup/bodewigmath

1:30 – 2:30

kbodewig@pendletonsd.org
Bradley, Haley
Language Arts

Teacher Page

https://meet.google.com/lookup/hbradleystudyhall

2:00 – 3:00

hbradley@pendletonsd.org
Bradt, John
Paraprofessional https://meet.google.com/lookup/MrBradtsOffice?authuser=0&hs=179

2:00 – 3:00

jbradt@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Andy
Band https://meet.google.com/xzv-wiqw-jmr?authuser=0

1:30 – 2:30

acary@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Tim
Social Studies & PE https://meet.google.com/lookup/tcaryofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:00 – 2:00

tcary@pendletonsd.org
Chichester, Carolyn
Paraprofessional cchichester@pendletonsd.org
Clark, Jill
Special Education (Language Arts) https://meet.google.com/lookup/clarkrrela

1:45 – 2:45

jclark@pendletonsd.org
Crawford, Randal
Social Studies & Leadership https://meet.google.com/lookup/crawfordofficehours

1:00 – 2:00

rcrawford@pendletonsd.org
Curtis, David
Science https://meet.google.com/lookup/Curtisofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:15 – 3:00

dcurtis@pendletonsd.org
Demianew, Chris
Social Studies

Teacher Page

https://meet.google.com/lookup/esjvstwmzf?authuser=0&hs=179

1:30 – 2:30

cdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Doherty, Teri
Paraprofessional  tdoherty@pendletonsd.org
Dougherty, Brandy
6th Grade Counselor

SMS Counseling

https://meet.google.com/lookup/smscounseling

1:30 – 3:00

bdougherty@pendletonsd.org
Elder, Carly
Choir & Band https://meet.google.com/akg-xyac-ajs

1:00 – 2:00

celder@pendletonsd.org
Erazo, Alex
Paraprofessional aerazo@pendletonsd.org
Erwin, Nichole
Science

https://meet.google.com/lookup/erwinbronctime

1:00 – 2:00

nerwin@pendletonsd.org
Garton, Kristan
Paraprofessional kgarton@pendletonsd.org
Geesey, Johanna
Paraprofessional jgeesey@pendletonsd.org
Gundlach, Brice
Social Studies https://meet.google.com/lookup/Gundlachofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:30 – 3:00

bgundlach@pendletonsd.org
Harnden, Jodie
Science https://meet.google.com/lookup/harndentutoring

1:15 – 2:15

jharnden@pendletonsd.org
Hunt, Kylee
Agriculture khunt@pendletonsd.org
Jacobs, Kenneth
Wood Shop https://meet.google.com/lookup/JacobsOfficeHours

by appointment

kjacobs@pendletonsd.org
Joy, Ryan
Custodian/Night rjoy@pendletonsd.org
Kaplanovic, Enes
Paraprofessional ekaplanovic@pendletonsd.org
Leonard, Nicholas
Special Education (Math) https://meet.google.com/lookup/cdtgk3h3hw

1:45 – 2:45

nleonard@pendletonsd.org
Lynch, Carly
Foods & Health Living https://meet.google.com/lookup/h6ybthwftm

by appointment

clynch@pendletonsd.org
Maddern, Janet
Indian Education jmaddern@pendletonsd.org
Miltenberger, Rachel
Paraprofessional rmiltenberger@pendletonsd.org
Muller-Cary, Emily
Orchestra https://meet.google.com/rnf-ooqh-pxj?authuser=0

1:30 – 2:30

ecary@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Athena
Language Arts https://meet.google.com/lookup/nelsonofficehours

1:30 – 2:45

anelson@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Deena
Language Arts & Special Education https://meet.google.com/lookup/DeenaNelsonOfficeHours

1:20 – 2:30

dnelson@pendletonsd.org
Neumeyer, Khadija
PE https://meet.google.com/lookup/Neumeyerofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:15 – 2:15

kneumeyer@pendletonsd.org
Oja, Emilee
Math https://meet.google.com/lookup/ojaofficehours

1:30 – 3:00

emoja@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, John
Custodian/Day jolsen@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, Kelly
Paraprofessional kolsen@pendletonsd.org
Packer, Christine
Paraprofessional cpacker@pendletonsd.org
Patton, Jan
Paraprofessional jpatton@pendletonsd.org
Rasheed, Alisa
Special Education (Life Skills) https://meet.google.com/jyb-hyzk-yiz?hs=122&authuser=0

1:15 – 2:45

arasheed@pendletonsd.org
Rediger, Matthew
7th Grade Counselor

SMS Counseling

https://meet.google.com/lookup/smscounseling

1:30 – 3:00

mrediger@pendletonsd.org
Robinson, Margie
Math https://meet.google.com/lookup/RobinsonMathHelp?authuser=0&hs=179

1:30 – 2:30

mrobinson@pendletonsd.org
Sanders, Samantha
PE https://meet.google.com/lookup/misssandersofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:15 – 2:15

ssanders@pendletonsd.org
Scanlan, John
Language Arts https://meet.google.com/lookup/scandiggityofficehours

2:00 – 3:00

jscanlan@pendletonsd.org
Schmidt, Aaron
Math

https://meet.google.com/lookup/schmidtofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:15 – 3:00

aschmidt@pendletonsd.org
Sims, Emma
Paraprofessional esims@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Melissa
Foods https://meet.google.com/mci-tqbq-gea?hs=122&authuser=0

1:30 – 2:30

msmith@pendletonsd.org
Sou, Jessica
8th Grade Counselor

SMS Counseling

https://meet.google.com/lookup/smscounseling

1:30 – 3:00

jsou@pendletonsd.org
Steidl, Angela
Bookkeeper asteidl@pendletonsd.org
Summerfield, John
Social Studies & Drama https://meet.google.com/lookup/summerfieldofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:30 – 2:30

jsummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Van Cleave, Bethany
Language Arts

Teacher Page

 https://meet.google.com/lookup/meetvc

2:00 – 3:00

bvancleave@pendletonsd.org
Virgil, Eric
Custodian evirgil@pendletonsd.org
Washburn, Megan
Language Arts https://meet.google.com/lookup/washburnofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:30 – 3:30

mwashburn@pendletonsd.org
Wasem-Varela, Cary
ELL https://meet.google.com/qjo-posw-ebm

2:00 – 2:30

cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Watson, Tyler
PE https://meet.google.com/lookup/Watsonofficehours

1:15 – 2:15

twatson@pendletonsd.org
Weber, Karen
Paraprofessional kweber@pendletonsd.org
Williams, Quinn
Science https://meet.google.com/lookup/williamsscienceofficehours?authuser=0&hs=179

1:15 – 2:15

qwilliams@pendletonsd.org
Wolotira, Fred
Math https://meet.google.com/lookup/wolotiratutoring?authuser=0&hs=179

1:15 – 2:15

fwolotira@pendletonsd.org
Yoshioka, Sarah
Language Arts https://meet.google.com/lookup/yoshiokaofficehours

1:15 – 2:45

syoshioka@pendletonsd.org