Sunridge Middle School

700 SW Runnion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-4560
Fax: (541) 966-3410

Summer Hours
Office Closed June 17 – August 4

sunridge map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Baggett, Susan
Custodian sbaggett@pendletonsd.org
Baty, Matt
Science & Robotics mbaty@pendletonsd.org
Bodewig, Katie
Math kbodewig@pendletonsd.org
Bradt, John
Paraprofessional jbradt@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Andy
Band acary@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Tim
Social Studies & PE tcary@pendletonsd.org
Chichester, Carolyn
Paraprofessional cchichester@pendletonsd.org
Clark, Jill
Special Education (Language Arts) jpitt@pendletonsd.org
Crawford, Randal
Social Studies & Leadership rcrawford@pendletonsd.org
Curtis, David
Science dcurtis@pendletonsd.org
Demianew, Chris
Social Studies cdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Dinkel, Michael
Robotics mdinkel@pendletonsd.org
Doherty, Teri
Paraprofessional tdoherty@pendletonsd.org
Elder, Carly
Choir & Band celder@pendletonsd.org
Erazo, Alex
Paraprofessional aerazo@pendletonsd.org
Erwin, Nichole
Science nerwin@pendletonsd.org
Flerchinger, Stephanie
Paraprofessional sflerchinger@pendletonsd.org
Garton, Kristan
Paraprofessional kgarton@pendletonsd.org
Geesey, Johanna
Paraprofessional jgeesey@pendletonsd.org
Gundlach, Brice
Social Studies bgundlach@pendletonsd.org
Harnden, Jodie
Science jharnden@pendletonsd.org
Hunt, Kylee
Agriculture khunt@pendletonsd.org
Jacobs, Kenneth
Wood Shop kjacobs@pendletonsd.org
Joy, Ryan
Custodian rjoy@pendletonsd.org
Kaplanovic, Enes
Paraprofessional ekaplanovic@pendletonsd.org
Larson, Steven
Math, PE & Athletic Director slarson@pendletonsd.org
Leonard, Nicholas
Special Education (Math) nleonard@pendletonsd.org
Lynch, Carly
Foods & Media clynch@pendletonsd.org
Muller-Cary, Emily
Orchestra ecary@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Athena
Language Arts anelson@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Deena
Language Arts & Special Education dnelson@pendletonsd.org
Neumeyer, Khadija
PE kneumeyer@pendletonsd.org
Oja, Emilee
Math emoja@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, John
Custodian (Day) jolsen@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, Kelly
Paraprofessional kolsen@pendletonsd.org
Packer, Christine
Paraprofessional cpacker@pendletonsd.org
Patton, Jan
Paraprofessional jpatton@pendletonsd.org
Rasheed, Alisa
Special Education (Life Skills) arasheed@pendletonsd.org
Rediger, Matthew
Counselor mrediger@pendletonsd.org
Robinson, Margie
Math mrobinson@pendletonsd.org
Sanders, Samantha
PE ssanders@pendletonsd.org
Scanlan, John
Language Arts jscanlan@pendletonsd.org
Schmidt, Aaron
Math aschmidt@pendletonsd.org
Sickels, Michelle
Art msickels@pendletonsd.org
Sims, Emma
Paraprofessional esimms@pendletonsd.org
Smith, Melissa
Foods msmith@pendletonsd.org
Sou, Jessica
Counselor jsou@pendletonsd.org
Steidl, Angela
Bookkeeper asteidl@pendletonsd.org
Summerfield, John
Social Studies & Drama jsummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Talbot, Jeremy
Language Arts jtalbot@pendletonsd.org
Van Cleave, Bethany
Language Arts bvancleave@pendletonsd.org
Virgil, Eric
Custodian evirgil@pendletonsd.org
Wasem-Varela, Cary
ELL cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Watson, Tyler
PE twatson@pendletonsd.org
Weber, Karen
Paraprofessional kweber@pendletonsd.org
Webster, Gita
Language Arts gwebster@pendletonsd.org
Williams, Quinn
Science qwilliams@pendletonsd.org
Wolotira, Fred
Math

The Pendleton School District assures that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, disability or income as provided by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and related authorities, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any Pendleton School District sponsored program or activity.

Accessibility Statement   |   Nondiscrimination Policy   |   Public Complaint Procedure  |  Safe Oregon
© Pendleton School District 16R. All Rights Reserved