Sunridge Middle School

700 SW Runnion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-4560
Fax: (541) 966-3410

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

sunridge map

Office Support Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Lori Marshall
Administrative Secretary (541) 966-3412 lmarshall@pendletonsd.org
Angie Steidl
Bookkeeper (541) 966-3411 asteidl@pendletonsd.org

Counseling Department

Name

Position

Email

Rick Scheibner
6th Grade Counselor Introduction Video rscheibner@pendletonsd.org
Brandy Dougherty
7th Grade Counselor Introduction Video bdougherty@pendletonsd.org
Matt Rediger
8th Grade Counselor Introduction Video mrediger@pendletonsd.org
Nicki Bowen
Counseling Secretary/Registrar nbowen@pendletonsd.org

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Baty, Matt
Science Introduction Video mbaty@pendletonsd.org
Bradley, Haley
Language Arts Teacher Page

Introduction Video

hbradley@pendletonsd.org
Bradt, John
Art/Digital Art Introduction Video jbradt@pendletonsd.org
Broncheau, Ammarae
Educational Assistant abroncheau@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Andy
Band Introduction Video acary@pendletonsd.org
Cary, Tim
Social Studies & PE Introduction Video tcary@pendletonsd.org
Cate, Lisa
Educational Assistant lcate@pendletonsd.org
Clark, Jill
Special Education (Language Arts) Introduction Video jclark@pendletonsd.org
Demianew, Chris
Social Studies & Leadership Teacher Page

Introduction Video

cdemianew@pendletonsd.org
Doherty, Teri
Paraprofessional tdoherty@pendletonsd.org
Elder, Carly
Choir & Band Introduction Video celder@pendletonsd.org
Ellis, Diana
Foods & Healthy Living Introduction Video dellis@pendletonsd.org
Erwin, Nichole
Science

Introduction Video

nerwin@pendletonsd.org
Garton, Kristan
Paraprofessional kgarton@pendletonsd.org
Gundlach, Brice
Social Studies Introduction Video bgundlach@pendletonsd.org
Hancock, Trevor
Math & PE Introduction Video thancock@pendletonsd.org
Harnden, Jodie
Science Introduction Video jharnden@pendletonsd.org
Henderer, Jennifer
Paraprofessional jhenderer@pendletonsd.org
Hunt, Kylee
Agriculture Introduction Video khunt@pendletonsd.org
Jacobs, Ken
Wood Shop Introduction Video kjacobs@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Tyler
Paraprofessional tjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Joy, Ryan
Custodian/Night rjoy@pendletonsd.org
Leonard, Nicholas
Special Education (Math) Introduction Video nleonard@pendletonsd.org
Maddern, Janet
Indian Education jmaddern@pendletonsd.org
Millman, Sara
Paraprofessional smillman@pendletonsd.org
Miltenberger, Rachel
Paraprofessional rmiltenberger@pendletonsd.org
Muller-Cary, Emily
Orchestra Introduction Video ecary@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Athena
Language Arts Introduction Video anelson@pendletonsd.org
Nelson, Deena
Language Arts & Special Education Introduction Video dnelson@pendletonsd.org
Neumeyer, Khadija
PE Introduction Video kneumeyer@pendletonsd.org
Oja, Emilee
Math Introduction Video emoja@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, John
Custodian/Day jolsen@pendletonsd.org
Olsen, Kelly
Paraprofessional kolsen@pendletonsd.org
Packer, Christine
Paraprofessional cpacker@pendletonsd.org
Parker, Madison
Math Introduction Video mparker@pendletonsd.org
Patton, Jan
Paraprofessional jpatton@pendletonsd.org
Perkins, Seanne
Special Education Introduction Video sperkins@pendletonsd.org
Rangel, Kristyn
Language Arts Introduction Video krangel@pendletonsd.org
Robinson, Margie
Math Introduction Video mrobinson@pendletonsd.org
Sanders, Samantha
PE Introduction Video ssanders@pendletonsd.org
Schmidt, Aaron
Math

Introduction Video

aschmidt@pendletonsd.org
Sims, Emma
Paraprofessional esims@pendletonsd.org
Summerfield, John
Social Studies & Drama Introduction Video jsummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Swanson, Michael
Social Studies Introduction Video mswanson@pendletonsd.org
Van Cleave, Bethany
Language Arts Teacher Page

Introduction Video

bvancleave@pendletonsd.org
Vert, Nancy
Science Introduction Video nvert@pendletonsd.org
Virgil, Eric
Custodian evirgil@pendletonsd.org
Wasem-Varela, Cary
ELL Introduction Video cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Watson, Tyler
PE Introduction Video twatson@pendletonsd.org
Williams, Quinn
Science Introduction Video qwilliams@pendletonsd.org
Wolotira, Fred
Math & Athletic Director Introduction Video fwolotira@pendletonsd.org
Yoshioka, Sarah
Language Arts Introduction Video syoshioka@pendletonsd.org